Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 5:11 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 6, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place April 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You should know what to expect by now.

Reviews


ChaosDragon227ChaosDragon227

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Hilarious, but...

Who supplies your acid, does he do mail orders, and how much does he charge?

:P


People find this review helpful!

JscapJscap

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Epic as always

I discovered you out of the blue a long while back and have watched all your animations, shown my friends, and they all love them, you are an amazing artist and your voice acting along with your brother and friends are nothing less than extravagant. At least once a week either my friends or I find ourselves quoting your animations in one way or another (our most recent favorite is "cactus!" "what animal makes that noise?" "I DO!!!"). I always look forward to a new animation by you. I've even recommended my graphics teacher look at your stuff. Keep up the amazing work, I will look forward to whatever you have in store for the future. (especially siblings episodes)

P.S. I'd also like to add that the humor in your animations is much more tasteful than other's on this site, not always aiming at cock jokes and family guy-esq humor. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Well thanks for the free advertising, I appreciate that! And I'm glad you guys all enjoy my work, I do so enjoy hearing these sorts of things. I like keeping to my own style, so it's good to hear that it's appreciated. Take care!


BeamShankBeamShank

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

I've always loved your stuff

This may be weird to say, but the part that made me laugh for like five minutes, was when Max was straining to say "Johnny?"

Remember that there'll always be one person anxiously awaiting your next endeavor!


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Yeah, and I'm one of em'! It sucks not having anything out for awhile. It's hard to work on things I'm not inspired to, though. Still, heres to hoping there's more soon! :D

Oh, and thanks, glad ya liked it!


latieraevelatieraeve

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

I love you man

You organize the unorganizable and make the insanity make sense <3


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

I live to serve!


porcupine89porcupine89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Insanity!

Tomfoolery! Fooltommery... Shenanagins! Genannashans!


People find this review helpful!