Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 5:11 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 6, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You should know what to expect by now.

Reviews


inkiemouseinkiemouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

And not just because I'm in it, no, I'm a FAN!

Sexcellent. I LOL'd big. Would LOL again. A+++++++


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Glad you dug it, what with your being in it. I really should co-author you since yer voice is in it... but eh, anyone who should know does. Let me know if you want me to make that change or whateva.


nikesroxnikesrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

haha

i just felt like i got rick rolled :P



cufferscuffers

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

I just don't know.

Can someone tell me just WHAT THE FUCK I just watched?


Bobert-Rob responds:

You just watched Siblings Untitled 04! A flash about a young man fighting his regular habit of sleep and the effects on his mind!

Or something, I'm just bullshitting. For all I know, you watched something else entirely.


VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Mneurrrafrverasdjfaf

This video simultaneously gave my friend (who was snooping around my computer) a seizure, found him an epiphany, and cured his cancer...

but now he has sem-aids, so im not sure at this point if he wants to thank you or transmit the disease through a telephone pole.

thanks bobert, you have conquered science yet again via flash mind fuck!


Bobert-Rob responds:

So all that happened in six minutes, eh? I smell a story forming there. Probably not a very good one, though. Glad ya liked it either way (or at least I THINK YOU DID)!


Mistah-TMistah-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Enjoyable!

Far more absurd than anything else you've created, which worked out perfectly. I hope to see more soon!


Bobert-Rob responds:

Let us all hope!