Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


The5013The5013

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

LOL

That was freaking funny!



calmaff11calmaff11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

My favorite part was Morrigan laughing her ass off at Modok because honestly...I laugh at him too. Every time I see his stupid big head in MVC3 I laugh my ass off. He's like the most worthless character in the entire game.

I also liked Tron Bonne, but hey...Tron kicks ass.


People find this review helpful!

rebornDARKstarrebornDARKstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

hilarious

it was seriously funny when she was just standing there laughing at MODOK. that was pretty much my reaction to MODOK too. bahahahahaha you getsa ten!


People find this review helpful!

ExcisionsExcisions

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Hilarious

This was aweseome great work the art was good and the voice acting was flawless keep up the good work :D!



TheRazzielTheRazziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Super Funtime, YEAH!

This is so :D
IO still like Morrigan.