Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


ChenziraChenzira

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Pretty much

How i imagined Morrigan would be...



liger03liger03

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

I'm still laughing.

Top quality, on every standard. My only complaint is that even after the late addition, there's no deadpool references in this set. I mean, parody is pretty much his thing! D:



DreadKnot420DreadKnot420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

About damn time...

Someone made something to rival Ironman's faux-commercial. Love your work. Morrigan was priceless, all the characters were represented well, in my opinion.

Keep rocking this out and inspiring old men like me to draw anime! haha.



funkmasterjofunkmasterjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Quality Work

Fun as hell. Favorite has definately gotta be Tron. Her body language was just so amazing. I think one of the most striking things about this submission is the excellent audio. Music choice and timing of Morrigan's music is awesome. The mood changes wonderfully with the music. Voices are all distinct without being annoying and are done well.

Ultimately, what is impressive is the harmony of quality of the various parts that go into this flash. That is called true excellence.


People find this review helpful!

potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

I agree

I want a desktop size image of Akuma/kissy face morrigan too. Except, I want it to be the first face we see him with, not the one with the teeth...please and thank you


People find this review helpful!