Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


iIvoryiIvory

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

its alright i geuss

make there be more boobs,explosions and action.


redminus responds:

MORE boobs, but how???


VillexxsYnVillexxsYn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

eh?

Jokes were pretty funny, but it took too long. I really dont know how this outranked the Iron man or the Wolverine commercials.


redminus responds:

The Iron Man one had a peak score of 4.75 at one point, while the most this got was about 4.71.
So ACTUALLY the Iron Man outranked this one.

ANYTHING ELSE?


OneyOney

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Amazing art and sound

But the whole cartoon really annoyed me, I know the whole point was that she's annoying, but I didn't like the whole anime kinda humor you got going on, but hey thats just me. i know a 5 is kinda hash for all the effort you put in, but when a cartoon actually annoys me a 5 is the best you're gonna get. on a high note the art actually makes me sick with jealousy, well done on that end. keep at it yo.


redminus responds:

To be fair, most of the Capcom characters/games ARE anime characters/games, but yeah to be honest the VO even annoyed us. There were a few moments working on this where I was like, man, this is actually going to be TOO annoying.

I kind of don't really believe in "points for effort" anyways though, so thanks for the honest review!


joaoaspimientajoaoaspimienta

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

It's cool,but,MAN,morrigan's voice is ANNOYING.



Thelastone2013Thelastone2013

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

there was NO AUDIO TILL THE ENDING!!!