Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


W92W92

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Yeah

This needs more bouncing boobs.



GungaDGungaD

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

A Joke That Beats a One Trick Pony

This cartoon looked great, sounded great, and the animation was good too. But the joke went on a lot, lot, lot longer than it should have. When the bait and switch with Dante/Morrigan occurred, I had a decent chuckle and thought, "finally, one of the MvC3 flashes is going to be good." And then the joke went on. And on. And on some more. I stopped to make dinner and play "Castlevania" all the way to the end before the cartoon was over. And I was more annoyed than the characters in the flash were.

It was a really good effort with a really poor script. If the "valley girl" joke had been told in a novel way, this would have been good. Instead, it was just a tired old joke told with comic book and video game characters. For that reason, I can't do anything over a 5.


redminus responds:

Also totally tired, played out, and way too long: this review.


Me172Me172

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

uhhhhh

o...k?



RyboiiiRyboiii

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Queston...

Why is it called MvC3 Vs Dante if dante is barely in it... it shuld be MvC3 vs Morrigan



narrat0rnarrat0r

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Should've called it MvC3: Morrigan.

Seriously, I liked it. But if it was named MvC3: Morrigan, I'd give it a 10. Why Dante? He's there for like 5 seconds. It just doesn't feel right.


redminus responds:

AHHH, the hidden secret gears of humor.