Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


CaelbainCaelbain

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Yet they couldn't find a flash animateur with enough lack of dignity to advertise Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3


People find this review helpful!

Solarus76Solarus76

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

AIR BASE GUITAR SOLO

lol i love all your stuff!! ALL OF IT >:O.
your animation is top notch and the voices/sfx/musics are never dull. every snippet of flash animated goodness you bring to NG is amazing!! keep up the good work!



Jasra343Jasra343

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

i just thought it was funny

makes me want to buy the game just to find out who that character is n then thrash her. very funny though



shadowolf254shadowolf254

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

wtf?

whos the main character presentacion?
dante or morrigan?



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

It Was OK

Uh good writing and voice acting and the motion tweens you use are smooth, obviously, but the biggest thing that's good about your animations are the actual drawings, I guess. I don't really like the style, and I know everyone's gonna mark this review as "useless" just for being one man who disagrees with something, but whatever...