Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


fRanDominationfRanDomination

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

shadow blade, shadow blade, soul fist

nice one! MOREE!!

:D



HarlequindeRustreHarlequindeRustre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Awesome.

I guess the comedy is in the surprise. Nize.

Glad to have an addition to the ad collection!



MarcoSnowMarcoSnow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Solid MvC3 Parody

Definitely out of character, but funny nonetheless. Great work on the art and animation.


People find this review helpful!

ConfucianismConfucianism

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Can I hear an amen

Wicked as hell, funniest bit was when she says "what are you looking at?" and you just see him staring at the guy in under the archway.


People find this review helpful!

II2noneII2none

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Late to the party? You guys dominated the party!

Wow I was not expecting the direction this went towards. I was expecting another bland half funny attempt at humor to match up to the Iron man parody. But as I stated in my she hulk mvc 3 review somebody needs to be the black sheep. And thank God somebody listening, (No I'm not saying I gave influence, so shut up.)

As a previous reviewer stated this is more about morrigan than Dante. The interactions with most of the mvc cast was just funny as hell.(but wheres my spider-man?) I'm not familiar with darkstalkers but I played MvC3 and I love the blondie stereotype personallity given to her,WAY more fun too watch (And keeping her sexyness also a plus)

The best one so far, if there is more to come I pray its just as good, if not better than this one.

Redminus awesome animation, Caxx love the voice, keep it up!


add to Fav's
5/5 picos
9/10 stars


People find this review helpful!