Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


spashathonspashathon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

@darkwarrior1208

I so agree with you. YES she has a big butt, huge tatas, and incredible curves, BUT she sounds like a teenager and acts like my little sister, put onto this Earth solely to annoy the c*** out of everyone she meets. Take away the last few parts and the wings on her legs, and you got a girl every guy would want to take their pants off with.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

LOL did you just censor your own use of the word "crap"? Awesome


HaaldenHaalden

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Awesome, like all your other movies. Redminus is probably one of the best animators on this website, it's always so sharp and clean yet moves fluidly.



AdventShadowAdventShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Lulz'd all over myself

Great animation, great voice acting. Seriously shweet.


People find this review helpful!

GlauganGlaugan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

I was looking for the original!

Yeah!! Once I saw this on youtube I knew I had to rate 10 on the video!
Morrigan can be a really annoying woman, but we can all forgive that since she looks both cute and hot in the animation especially on the kissy face!



NightmareWolfNightmareWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

lmao

I's so glad i've never met a girl like that XD though when she was laughing at the giant head guy i couldn't help but laugh too. good stuff!