Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


ComancheSamuraiComancheSamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Awesome voice acting and art... 10/10

I have to say, the first time I watched this, I didn't expect Dante to be interrupted by Morrigan. Her voice actually matched her very well, also, the laughing at M.O.D.O.C.K. (Don't care if I spelled it right XD), fit her character even more.

The style of the characters and the shading and animation were simply awesome. I have recently gotten my hands on flash, and this gave me some good ideas. Hope to see more. ^^



awesome-brosawesome-bros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

HMMMMM.......

OK 1st thing 1st i have not written a comment in a while but great video but the girl needed MORE jiggle :3


People find this review helpful!

dwarfpriestdwarfpriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Leave it to Ryu to break Morrigan's bitching

And leave it to Morrigan to break Akuma's fighting mood.
Damn, it would be awesome if he just bitch-slaped her. I know he'd do it.



nagini77nagini77

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

My goodness

the girl is... lol. i love her laughter/giggle. love it love it love it!


People find this review helpful!

IsraelHeartless1223IsraelHeartless1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Oh my God... will you sh--

I hate people like this Morrigan... but this was pretty fun, I must admit.