Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


KingsPointKingsPoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Really funny

That was hilarious, i love Marvel vs Capcom 3, and know all the characters, so this is just funnier to me.



ghostxeroghostxero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

that was just epic

animation was awesome

voice over was awesome..........

WHO CARES IF U WERE LATE THIS WAS THE BEST 1



bishopthebluebishoptheblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

lol i know im late but

i love akumas face at the end.... i can only imagine that he did the black out on her.... lp lp > lk hp for the win beyotch


People find this review helpful!

TerryB01TerryB01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

They Should All

Gangbang Morrigan, that'll shut her up! Either that or make her ask for more. She's a succubus, so hard to tell:D

Bonus points, for putting the buttons for the combos up when Morrigan was talking about them.


People find this review helpful!

KaizerflareKaizerflare

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Hah!

And Dante was supposed to tell us how awesome MVC 3 is.
Guess he's gonna have to do it some other time when Morrigan's not available!