Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


KikiSpaghettiKikiSpaghetti

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Honest Advertising at It's Best

But it is also EFFECTIVE because I went and played it. And it is so silly and ridiculous, that it's fun. Like this video. Rock ON.


People find this review helpful!

PiyePiye

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Ha.

I actually know someone with the last name deSousa.
Good art, too.



ObliviouslySadisticObliviouslySadistic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

And this is why I play on mute...

I've played through the series, and I have to admit... Morrigan has always been my favorite character to watch, and never play as.
And this pretty much sums up why. SHE'S AN ANNOYING BITCH!
Amazingly animated, very well voiced, and really funny. Can't wait for more submissions from you two.


People find this review helpful!

shocktherapyshocktherapy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

omg super

really funny was wonder about this game only if it was like this i probably would get it more now



Zekea711Zekea711

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Fun stuff

I liked this animation. It was funny, clever, and most of all, (and my favorite) utterly random. Good humor and constantly poking fun at multiple characters. The only reason I gave this a nine rather than a ten is that I think that Morrigan is just not suited for this role. Felicia would have been better suited for more of the scenes as she is just the fashion and crazy character that everyone knows. Morrigan has always be a bit more dark and, in some ways, cruel to her opponents. She is a succubus after all :3 Anyway, I liked and hope you produce even more quality animations such as this one.


People find this review helpful!