Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


SchnizzleFitsSchnizzleFits

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Lawls

That was longer than I thought but I laughed though the whole thing. Really wasn't expecting how it turned out, good job.



AndrackAndrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

That was great!

The animation was great and I look forward to more voice work from caxx. ;)



M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I must say...

This is even better than Utah's MvC3 Parody. The animation is simple but you put so much work into all the characters you draw. The voice acting is still some of the best I have seen in a longggg time, I might even go as far to say Caxx is the best female voice actress. She may have only made 2 flashes so far but both have cought my eye in a good way. You guys are a great team. Well worth the wait far after the game was released.


redminus responds:

Thanks! Though no dis to Utah, I hope, I really liked his. And yeah Caxx never lets me down, good times


zeroxnightzeroxnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Chuck Norris Seal of Approval

This flash is too epic for human eyes.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

NOOOO IT BURRRNNNNSSSSSSS


DBenderDBender

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

YES!

Haha, this one was the greatest one yet. I absolutely loved every part of it!!!