Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


Woot2000Woot2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I can't 10 this enough.

I really can't



Really-UnluckyReally-Unlucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Best MvC parody so far!

This had to be the funniest and most well-animated Marvel vs. Capcom 3 parody I've seen yet. The art style of the characters was sharp and really clean, and the voice acting was absolutely perfect!

I was also surprised to see such a difference in length compared to the other parodies, and it was a plus because you filled each scene with hilarious dialogue and facial expressions.

This should definitely receive a weekly and review crew pick! Loved every bit of it, great work.


People find this review helpful!

AvianarAvianar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

HILARIOUS

First, art style. Amazing. Second, characters, you nailed it. Amazing. Voices. Amazing. Morrigan as a Valley Girl. Amazing. To repeat something I saw on another review, I cannot 10 this hard enough.



HarlequindeRustreHarlequindeRustre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Awesome.

I guess the comedy is in the surprise. Nize.

Glad to have an addition to the ad collection!



GregoryShitcockGregoryShitcock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Grats on the future fp

I got a feeling you'll get it cuz it's just that good. I am not a fan of marvel vs capcom games, and this did not make me laugh at all. It's ok because it doesn't mean it's bad and shit, it's just not funny to me; not my kind of humor you know what I'm sayin? Nice drawings btw, and I like the smoothness. thanks for making this, good job, peace out, love ya, and no homo.


redminus responds:

Yeah man, like for real not everything is for everyone. Thats cool though, and thanks! Oh and yeah no homo, whew, looks like we're both safe