Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


234vsingh234vsingh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Wow!!

I'm not a fan of Marvel vs. Capcom and I don't know who any of the characters are, but God this made me laugh so much!!! What I really wish you had done was finish the part where the dark-haired girl finishes her sentence: "Oh my God, will you SHUT--!" I was waiting for the "UP!" Anyways, great job!!!


redminus responds:

Heh thanks, it's kind of awesome that you were able to find it funny without needing to know the characters, I'm glad it kind of works that way :D


santusantu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

is this...

...the best one of all these videos? well, better late than ever



WarbrainWarbrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Best of the bunch.

Seriously, i haven't laughed so hard in a while. I can die happy now.



DuDuLDuDuL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I love it

Just like Osuka below i really enjoyed the twist from Dante to Morrigan.

Caxx did an amazing job voice acting... I can't type enough to express how impressed i am.
The anime art really fit and animation was nice and smooth...
Keep up the good work



OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

What is the funniest part

The twist of changing to Morrigan was really fun, the annoying personality was really fun to. But the part that really made me pee on my pants was the laugh sound in the MODOK scene...

Awesome art, and awesome voice acting


redminus responds:

haha, thanks a lot, and yeah seriously though MODOK wtf