Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

great!

This was the best one yet!



SeeladSeelad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I must say, this is good.

I see very little animations better, and of these marvel vs capcom 3 commercials I like this one specifically best.



Neophyte-RoninNeophyte-Ronin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Silly, Sunny, Sexy Romp for the Ages

They make a wonderful couple!

.............

Actually, to be perfectly honest, this looks better than all the other "rejected MvC3 ads" that anybody ever made. It's also funnier and actually cleaner than the rest, with some amount of class.

Did the admins add an extra collection to enshrine these yet?



MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

HA!

Not much more I can say that has already been said. This is the best one yet!



AcreHillAcreHill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

awesome and efficient

this is just fucking amazing, this could have raked in a couple of mil copies for the game if released much earlier. it prob did now.

there are so many things that just swept me off my feet. first off the voice acting and lip syncing. jsut amazing. each word is synced so perfect and the fact that the voice actress read each line with such energy, really helped.

your animation skills is fluid and very efficient. it brings so much motion, secondary motion etc. your technique is very refined and outstanding.

i think my brain crashed a bit after watching this 4 times. i'm gonna go lie down.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks a lot! We definitely got a lot of really good practice in on this one for sure.
My condolences about your brain though :(