Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


macmanbrownmacmanbrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

like, liKE, LIKE, LIKE!!!

I'll admit that I was hoping or a horrible joke involving Dante, but this was better to the power of awsome.


People find this review helpful!

Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Woah,This girl is really annoying!

Wait...What the...Hey DONT EVEN COME TO ME DEMON...
This movie is pretty AWESOME!
Okay stop staring at me,dont stare at me, I SAID DONT STARE AT ME!
-.-' Will she ever stop watching me?
Oh WHAT THE *beep*
*Technical difficulties*



BloodCriBloodCri

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Err...

Wow... Most annoying succubus ever. I'm just glad she didn't separate from Lilith for all that or it would be a million times worse considering how childish Lilith is.



713bmb713713bmb713

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

its... AWESOME!!!1!!11!11!!!!!11111!111111111!!!!!

man that made me think i dont want to have to meet her in real life unless she's doing what she is supposed to do and that is hav sex and steal ur soul at the same time lol



BOSNIANBOSNIAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

LOVE IT !!!

IT SO FUNNY AND BEST IS THE END