Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


davidpuralocuradavidpuralocura

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

the animation was good

but just anoying and not so much fun and really well made

and plese can someone tell me which is the 4rd game that apears plese!!!



bwoodboy17bwoodboy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

What we didn't see...

Akuma used Shun Goku Satsu on Morrigan, which is why the video had to end. She won't be bitching to anyone for a long time.



LycanthLycanth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Oh My God...Awesome! :3

Man, she's such a annoying bitch. >.< Awesome work, the animation was smooth and the voice acting was nice. I hope you continue what your doing. :3


People find this review helpful!

BoomManHell11BoomManHell11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Dude....

Akuma is one ugly motherfucker.....


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

He's just misunderstood :(


macmanbrownmacmanbrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

like, liKE, LIKE, LIKE!!!

I'll admit that I was hoping or a horrible joke involving Dante, but this was better to the power of awsome.


People find this review helpful!