Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


solidusliquisolsolidusliquisol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

This was a great flash, but

This didnt really seem to focus on Dante as much as that pesky and annoying Morrigan, it was like once she came on scene, the focus was squarely on her, annoying the other fighters. So, maybe you should call this 'Morrigan' instead of 'Dante'. That is my real one critique, everything else was great and funny. My wife was watching this with me and was like "what's with the boobs"? I had to explain that is sorta how the character is drawn, but isnt so 'bouncy', she was like "uh, yeah, whatever. Perv". I thought it wsa classic!!



SergeekSergeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Uh?

Man... It's just... I suppose it has great voice acting... writings... stuff... But I just stared at Morrigan's boobs all the way(and partially at Dante's abs)... sorry.


People find this review helpful!

thevillain463thevillain463

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

funny

really funny! The best marvel vs capcom 3 so far.


People find this review helpful!

bluechipbbbluechipbb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

He looks like a baby in a metal diaper. LOL!!

Awesome sause! This was great. Loved all the slamming going on with modok. I hate that friggn tin can. Poor Magneto. =( Great interpritation of Morgen. Kind of always imagined she'd be that annoying.



omegaglitchomegaglitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

I'm not gonna lie here folks.

This. took. the. freaking. cake!!