Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


Shock-DingoShock-Dingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Stellar fun

This was absolutely hilarious and I really enjoyed it.

-The art style was phenomenal; everything looked just like the characters, the colours, animation smoothness, and shading were all of high quality.

-Voices and plot: All very fitting and high performance. I liked what you did with Morrigan; she's fun loving and bored with her royal duties, so she wants to seek interesting fighters, so it sort of makes sense that she's a flighty party girl type in this.

I liked that you used a variety of characters in this rather than just one or two. The last bit with Ryu and his special guest were hilarious. This was just fantastically put together, I'd honestly love to see more little shorts from you and your team, you guys have a lot of leeway with all the characters.

Keep up the good work!
-Shockdingo


People find this review helpful!

stretchypants123stretchypants123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Very nice!!

LOL!! I thought you should have focused more on the relationship between Dante and Morrigan. They're a cute couple! ^^


People find this review helpful!

MefayorMefayor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

cool

to Caxx: you sure know how to put an annoying voice =D (no offense )
iron man and this flash are the best MvC3 - just saying , my opinion ...



molotovfluidsmolotovfluids

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

haha

she just laughs at M.O.D.O.K.
thats what i did when i seen him
morrigan still rocks



VultronagomicalVultronagomical

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

I liked this more then Iron mans lol

Look at the size of akumas nose its like the animator didnt even care lol


People find this review helpful!