Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


AxzariousAxzarious

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Superb

Saw many of these here, but this one blows them all out of the water. Truly the best submission for these, surpassing even the ones done by the staff, and the only one to make me actually laugh.



FleeFlee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

wow

Props to Caxx that is some really really good voice acting. Really on the pro level. The art, albeit tweened, was very clean so good job.



GlidesGlides

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Awesome

That's all I gotta say. Can't think of anything wrong with this.



Masaru123Masaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

lol

Your version of Morrigan makes me think "Oh Yeah!" but at the same time makes me want to boot her out the door.


People find this review helpful!

JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Just when everyone thought the MVC3 spoofs ended

HERE YOU ARE! Presenting some Minus-Tastic Stuff! The animation and illustrations are amazing.

Whoever this Caxx is...she's certainly the newest upcoming voice actress of Newgrounds! I wouldn't be surprised if she did work professionally for some animation studios some day.

These MVC3 spoofs are hilarious! I want MORE MAN! Thanks for continuing it.