Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


GrandmastahFlashGrandmastahFlash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Best in the series...

This is the only "Fake MvC3 Commercial" I actually like. Always good to see when someone on this site does something besides make a penis joke.


People find this review helpful!

AdamGomez1987AdamGomez1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Great stuff

I thought this would have been the flash to finally add Wesker, nevermind :P I guess no one likes him.

Lol, kissy face? more of a rape face! xD!!! I'm glad Tron came back to good use :)



Ullrich22Ullrich22

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

This hurt my brain...

I liked it, it was funny, but it reminded me of some of the most painfully irritating people I had ever met.
In spite of the fact that this cartoon reopened some deep psychological wounds stemming from my life in high school, I still liked it.


People find this review helpful!

jak14444jak14444

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Hilarious.

I know the type all too good, and it made me laugh. It would've been appreciated if she didn't have such large a cleavage, so you could ACTUALLY focus on the talking. xD, I got it fully though, and it was hilarious.



ZidanReignZidanReign

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

What is this...I don't even...

Face in two palms Indeed...-_____-'.