Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


Alpo87Alpo87

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

My fav

Amazing animation and great voice acting and totally hilarious! By far my favorite of the "MvC3-ads".
"It's some really annoying woman."


People find this review helpful!

H2OXplicitH2OXplicit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Awesome

Really Entertaining and funny :) AWESOME JOB!


People find this review helpful!

JeremycardsJeremycards

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

xD HA!

cant believe you topped the iron man one lol, nice job, i love morrigan xD also tron was great in her part. But really, the way she laughed at Modok did the movie for me xD it was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

machman3dmachman3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

total awesomeness

Me any my gf's favourit. U rock !!!



TroanovaTroanova

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Voice acting and animation plus overal flow: Great

The animation is smooth and well done, the posing and emotions are realistic and catching. I found myself watching it like ten times just to watch Morigan's face change, and then a few more to watch everyone else.

The jokes? Brilliant, and very very well tied together.

The writing and voice acting was superb, some of the best I've heard on Newgrounds, actually. Here, I'd say this actually gave a few of the Xombie series a run for their money.

Fantastic musical choice, and the editing flow was snappy and made it all blend perfectly.

REALLY well done. Do more.


People find this review helpful!