Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


HeroBoyHeroBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Great

But what really made it for me was the fact that you had Magneto using a rotary phone, that was a really nice touch =P


People find this review helpful!

Alpo87Alpo87

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

My fav

Amazing animation and great voice acting and totally hilarious! By far my favorite of the "MvC3-ads".
"It's some really annoying woman."


People find this review helpful!

H2OXplicitH2OXplicit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Awesome

Really Entertaining and funny :) AWESOME JOB!


People find this review helpful!

JeremycardsJeremycards

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

xD HA!

cant believe you topped the iron man one lol, nice job, i love morrigan xD also tron was great in her part. But really, the way she laughed at Modok did the movie for me xD it was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

machman3dmachman3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

total awesomeness

Me any my gf's favourit. U rock !!!