Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


SHUEBOYSHUEBOY

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

hahaha

akuma looks so funny his face looked something like this >:C


People find this review helpful!

PeppyStevyPeppyStevy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Wut teh^^

This woman gonna freak me out XD
Splendid work, dude.



NexosNexos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Take your art further! Then guys demands it! :D

I know I should not say this, but you have the potential to create a really nice anime porno .... Just sayin' xD

Really liked the art style!!
:'D

10* ofc ;)



MeCaranaMeCarana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

The Embodiment of Greatness

This is perfect. Amazing voices (except perhaps for Dante), great dialogues, the best art style I have ever seen on newgrounds. A mix of western and Eastern Styles.

This is the embodiment of greatness. YOU ARE A GOD



HeroBoyHeroBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Great

But what really made it for me was the fact that you had Magneto using a rotary phone, that was a really nice touch =P


People find this review helpful!