Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


xRockerdoodxxRockerdoodx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

good job

nuff said


People find this review helpful!

P1KM1NM4NP1KM1NM4N

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

This beats all the others...

This is probably my favorite out of all the other MvC3 commercials on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

oomazioomazi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

AWESOME

I saw Dante and was expecting some awesome manly voice but then i heard his boyish one and laughed soooo hard >< freaking awesome



GungaDGungaD

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

A Joke That Beats a One Trick Pony

This cartoon looked great, sounded great, and the animation was good too. But the joke went on a lot, lot, lot longer than it should have. When the bait and switch with Dante/Morrigan occurred, I had a decent chuckle and thought, "finally, one of the MvC3 flashes is going to be good." And then the joke went on. And on. And on some more. I stopped to make dinner and play "Castlevania" all the way to the end before the cartoon was over. And I was more annoyed than the characters in the flash were.

It was a really good effort with a really poor script. If the "valley girl" joke had been told in a novel way, this would have been good. Instead, it was just a tired old joke told with comic book and video game characters. For that reason, I can't do anything over a 5.


redminus responds:

Also totally tired, played out, and way too long: this review.


JetBlackSkyeJetBlackSkye

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Absolutely Great!!!

I'm looking forward to more MVC3 Stuff from you and Morrigan is so hot but annoying and this was just great!!!

I'd love to see more of her and the other girls.