Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


DeansingtonDeansington

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

The 5's.... you wins them.

Morrigan is my favorite character, and i would never have seen her in such a light... until now. HAHA, epic work.



supergamer2supergamer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

lol

will she ever shut the fuck up.lol great video



Bronx186Bronx186

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

ha :3

Every please shut da FUCK up about the succubus we get it she is sexy and fake so on to the video review

I liked it and now... IM GONNA BUY CAPCOM VERSUS MRAVEL 3 not really but yea great video.



teamtylersvanteamtylersvan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Very funny video...

Great animation, but it takes a little long to load :|



Lv3BaatokunLv3Baatokun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Morrigan is the sexy succubus, my friend.

Why is it not called MvC3: Morrigan? I mean...she is there and is freaking annoying, but still very sexy xD. Great art work, and it is far longer than any other MvC 3 animations. I still wonder why Dante was not the star of this animation, but whatever.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

What's a succubus...??