Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


SwishTheRTSSwishTheRTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

Clicked for Redminus, Stayed for the boobs



AutumnFlowerAutumnFlower

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

This is one of my favorite video's, I found it on youtube and decided to go onto newgrounds because of redminus. It has also inspired me to try out animation. I hope to see more and more from you redminus~ <3



AlbinedemonAlbinedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH YOU GUYS ARE EPIC!



glob308glob308

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

"are you talking to your BFF exavior?" i laughed so hard that i fell out of my chair and hit my head! bleading just a little, and watching it over all agian. im off to get a bandaid or somthing now. good luck with your next video.



IDCZazieIDCZazie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

Valley-Girl Morrigan is top tier.

being an avid fighting game player/fan, i especially started rolling at the 'Shadow Blade, Soul Fist' bit. just reminds me of a player who goes by ChrisG. i like to think somehow this video gave him the idea to play Morrigan the way he does.

also, Morrigan chuckling at MODOK and her 'Kissy Face' is top tier, too.

not sure what else to add to this that i havent said in the last one i made, but i love it!