Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


PrimaryPriesterPrimaryPriester

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

AnoyingliHot !

The succubus was hot but annoying and it was a nice short flash by the way
whos the girl at the robot suite after the big headed guy at the floating chair?



WtFHappenedWtFHappened

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Great clip

Little knowledge for you all about morrigan being the ditsy chick in this one, when you beat the game with wolverine on mvc3 morrigan is actually a stripper at the end of a game trying to hook up with wolverine. pretty funny stuff lol



Drakor70Drakor70

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Nice tits

This is probably my favourite MvC3 submission so far, great work :)


People find this review helpful!

ChronoTriggerHappyChronoTriggerHappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

yeah, about sums it up

being, like, a succubus, this is, like, totally how she would act, oh mai gawd. and actually i like playing with felicia better, cat woman always has my vote.



TheWolfShadeTheWolfShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

one of the best flashes i've seen

good voices for all the characters, awesome drawings, and great all the way through. Nothing is lost rewatching it over and over again, still just as good as the first time. Easily one of my favorite flashes.