Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 8:47 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Madness Hardstyle by Czech animator Ellvis
Frames: 6147
Time: 3 mins. 39,5 sec.
4.12.2010 ( my birthday :D) - 30.3. 2011
Author says: I know, it is short and crappy, but I had sometimes good skills and sometimes bad skills, you know. I want to you look to my video for fun , not for looking for the bugs :D, the music is good, so ENJOY :D and one thing sorry for bad ENG I am czech
Czech text- Tuky tuk je nekdo doma- knock knock is anyone home
PS: Thanks Krinkels, Lubos and Tom Fulp

Reviews


killer7787killer7787

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

AWSOMLY EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!


Ellvis responds:

Thanks man realy for 5*


cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

EPIC SORRY THAT I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE YOUR CONTRY IS BUT YOU ARE COOL PS GET RID OF THE BACKPACK ON YOUR SPRITE ALSO GROW YOUR HAIR LONGER DIE IT LIGHT BLOND WITH RED HIGHLIGHTS TRUST ME!


Ellvis responds:

My country is in europe LOL...


AngrychsAngrychs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Awesome! Just awesome! FInally some real madness and real enemies not some boring weak bullshit! I´ll hope there will be sequel!
P.S. Pozdravujem zo Slovenska!


Ellvis responds:

They are weak too.. thanks for 5*
Pozdrav ze Ceske republiky.


Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

AWESOME SAUCE BEYOND INFINITY!

no seriously this is cool you should do a part 2


Ellvis responds:

thanks.. maybe I do part 2


GrudgyGruntGrudgyGrunt

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Wow...

Dude as i remember this kicked ass, now that i watched it was terrible.

I mean it looks like you made it like 2 years ago. I mean sure you putted alot of ''effort'' into it by using the same damn blood splat over and over, not animating any shells and it looks like he knows where he is. And I'm not sure that you can get knocked down by getting hit by a night stick once, i mean he woke up by getting punched in the stomach.

The name is also completely unrelatable to the flash itself. Hardstyle is a type of music.

And just for the record, everyone below me are fucking fanboys who loves it just as long as it's madness. Just cuz they say it's good doesn't mean it is.


Ellvis responds:

Look, I know animation is bad because I used my old style (My old style is one person in one layer, It wasn´t easy to animate, it was Djjaners style, he learned me this) but now I have new style - I am animating one layer - one part of body. The blood was the same I know because I didn´t want use Krinkels blood than I used Lubos blood from Ryder Revenge part 9. Now I have my own blood. I didn´t want animate shells because I was big problem with publishing, look at the file size- 17.9 MB ( WTF??) If I animated shells, the filesize have MORE MB. This is my first own animation and I wasn´t skilled. Some people understand it and they don´t seek bugs. they just enjoy. That all depends on the approach.