Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 7:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

MEGA UPDATE: I balanced the scoring a bit more in version 1.01. Doomsurfing and Boulder riding are now worth a lot more than before, and if you do well in those, you get speed and strength bursts.

UPDATE! The full version of Dino Run SE is now on the Mac App Store:

http://bit.ly/fYDhd2

Marathon of Doom is one very long, challenging Dino Run level... see how far you can make it!

It's also something we made to promote our new downloadable game DINO RUN SE, which is an expanded and improved version of the original web game. It's a standalone app for Mac, PC and Linux featuring new levels, multiplayer maps, hats, colors, music, and more...

check it out:

http://bit.ly/gv3dbN

we hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


Zoey2070Zoey2070

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

I'm a bit upset, honestly.

When I first played Dino Run 2 years ago or so, I loved it. I eventually grew bored and stopped playing.
I saw this and I was very happy that there was a sequal. But alas! The full game is three dollars! And I don't have three dollars!
But I love you guys anyways so I suppose I'll buy it if I ever do get three dollars.


People find this review helpful!

SolidGabrielSolidGabriel

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

It can get really frustrating.

The game is great, but it can get really frustrating when you are running for a long time, but then die because of some fucking boulders on your way.



loltrolllolloltrolllol

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

This is a demo of Dino Run Dino Run SE or 2? Whatever, as always great fun!



Celx-RequinCelx-Requin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I would like to buy this however...

I already beat the first one 100%, so will my file information be transfered over?

Also I dislike credit cards, however I can ask a friend if he'll use his to purchase the game, if done in this manner can I use the code given his computer once I get home on my computer?

Anyway this game is great, it's one insanely tough level, although for all the right reasons (fair, and balanced difficulty).

I love the simple graphics, wonderful concept, easy yet deep game mechanics, and tight controls.

Truly nostalgia at it's finest!
Sincerely,
- Celx


People find this review helpful!
pixeljamgames responds:

Yeah, if someone else buys it, have them forward you the email with the links to the game. That will work. Thanks!


M0nteNegr0M0nteNegr0

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Buuuuullllllll. 29000 to go. Whats at the end anyway?