Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


TeenHeroTeenHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

Great game! I admit, there were some parts where I didn't do very good, but failure led to success! Also, I loved the Naruto reference with Maruto and Ninetails. XD



awxdrvgynjiopawxdrvgynjiop

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

wow.wonderful job.people,you probbally have bad internet so it can't load,or you forget your password,OR your brother and sister deleted your file.great job;]



Mdarker1993Mdarker1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

Hey sam and dan Keep Up good work dont worry many people play this


People find this review helpful!

razerblade123razerblade123

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

this game is easy i got like 9 mewtwos 10 mews about 40 level 100's and i have seen 10 snorlaxes and 6 lapras's



SNAPCRACKLEANDPOP1SNAPCRACKLEANDPOP1

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This is a really good quality game. There is a nice variety of levels and possible combinations of teams and moves to choose from. They were pretty creative with the storyline and I like how they stayed pretty true to the games, too. Until I played this game, I never really thought of Pokemon as being a tower defense game. Great job guys, keep up the great work!