Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


chunkychuckchunkychuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

for trades look up trade nickname: chunky
i'm looking for shadow ice pokemon



ShinySnorlaxFreeShinySnorlaxFree

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

FREE POKEMON GIVE AWAY! BEST EVENT IN PTD HISTORY! I HAVE LEGENDARY BIRDS SHINY NORMAL AND SHADOW, SHADOW STARTERS, AND A WHOLE LOT OF HIGH LEVEL SHINY OR SHADOW POKEMON! A LOT OF THEM ARE LEVEL 100 AND UNHACKED! IM GIVING AWAY BECAUSE IM NO LONGER PLAYING THE GAME AND WANT TO GIVE THEM ALL AWAY! BEST OFFER WINS! NO JOKE! JUST A LITTLE SNEEK PEEK OF WHAT I HAVE IS 10 LEVEL 100 SHINY ARTICUNOS! IF YOU WANT THEM SEARCH ME AND OFFER ME ANYHTING! BUT THE BEST OFFER WILL WIN!
SEARCH: ShinySnorlax



Shadic627Shadic627

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

THIS GAME IS BEAST

This game is awesome but it keeps frezing up on me


People find this review helpful!

vanhalenfan1vanhalenfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Great Game but..

This game is awesome but i hate having to wait weeks for updates, Its still a 10 but i'm losing my patience!



videogames380videogames380

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Incredible

Active updating and clearly has had a lot of effort (and future potential) in it.

Also, if anyone is interested in a graveler trade: Preview Code: 14dd3520963e94
PM me for the Security