Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


abwc8abwc8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

TRADE Pikachu

I have an extra pikachu if anyone wants it :P heres da preiveiw code 14ddc0a24477c8 and heres da trade code bee1 :P



biboy1biboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

free shiny mew

Preview Code : 14e0411bbb1d8f
Security Code : 4435



Christoph91Christoph91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Where to enter?

Love the game, been playing it a lot the past few days. But can anyone tell me how you enter the codes for the competitions? I've been on the website with the clues and stuff, but I can't find where you submit the code =/



ConsumationConsumation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

PkMn

Tradin my shiny abra or alakazam for a shiny charmeleon, ivysaur, wartortle or raichu :D


People find this review helpful!

binphan161binphan161

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Trade

Willing to trade lv 5 charmander or bulbasaur for Abra. Also have Magikarp . Msg me for Preview code and sec code