Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


whales393whales393

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Really Awesome

I have been looking for a good Tower Defense game for a while. It is challenging, but it's definitely fun (especially if you are a Pokemon fan). It's amazing how the Pokemon evolve and use the same attacks like they normally would in the Nintendo games.
Mt. Moon has definitely been the most challenging level so far. Here was my lineup (all level 20):

LEFT SIDE:
Butterfree - Confusion
[empty space]
Ivysaur - Razor Leaf
(Wartortle - Water Gun / Charmeleon - Dragon Rage)

MIDDLE:
Pikachu - Thunder Wave
(or anything with Speed decrease)

RIGHT SIDE:
Nidoking - Double Kick
Nidoqueen - Double Kick
Ekans - Screech
(or anything with Defense decrease)

GREAT GAME! I can't wait for the next update!


People find this review helpful!

OD5fOD5f

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

more levels

make more levels soon i love this game best on newgrounds please make more levels plz


People find this review helpful!

InuzukaKaneInuzukaKane

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Trade

Willing to trade level 10 abra for a poliwag.
14dda6724740f7



PolortionPolortion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

NIce, w8ing for the update.

Nice advancing, it would be better if u add a pokedex, u know, just like the old games,another goal would be to catch them all , no? :)

PD: u will need to add boxes for more pokemons, i repeat nice work.


People find this review helpful!

jrlagmanjrlagman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Trade 14f9e179922d76 Shadow Onix for a Eevee