Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


thEArubisthEArubis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Fantastic idea and its been pulled off as best as i could have hoped. Plus its got some great anime easter eggs thrown in to top it all off. Love it


People find this review helpful!

ptshreveptshreve

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

Will some one please become friends with me?


People find this review helpful!

coolgregory123coolgregory123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

THIS GAME IS AWESOME . YOU ARE RIGHT THETECHNATION IT LAST ME FOR HOURS. THE PROBLEM IS CERULEUM GYM IT IS HARD



thetechnationthetechnation

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

Great game keep me busy for hours and hours



RedGamer11477RedGamer11477

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

Great Game, because you made both pokemon and tower defense gamers together and made this great game, and iam a fan for both so pretty epic.


People find this review helpful!