Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


AbacuzAbacuz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

lol

Just completed Mt.Moon 2 with
Wartortle lvl 16
Butterfree lvl 16
Rattata (shiny) lvl 16
Pikachu lvl15
Growlithe lvl 16
Ekans lvl 14



EdalAledEdalAled

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

realy cool

by all means the best defend the tower game of all time and Sam i realy apriciate that u spend most of ur time to improve this game to please us


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

You are very welcome :)


WikipedoWikipedo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

amazing

I can't believe no one thought of this before.
this game deserves 10/10 and you kept your promise of weekly updates.

only one minor downpoint:(a very minor one)
the shiny pokemon get annoying maybe if you could turn the sparkles on and off?

and now I'm at it;
anyone has a growlithe extra?
I'll give you a vulpix for it (or whatever you want pm me)


People find this review helpful!

jonnymillahjonnymillah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

great game

great game. def hard to beat mt moon with charmeleon. ima keep trying tho. has anyone caught a paras. i cant find one


People find this review helpful!

GameR00GameR00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Trade

I would like to trade my squirtle/Charmander/Bulbasuar for your
Abra/Vulpix/Polywag Semd me a PM

Btw Games Great. Fun to play and an update every week.


People find this review helpful!