Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ras7musmras7musm

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

problem

i had a problem so i caught an mewto on route 5 and then logged out for a while then when i logged in my mewto was gone and then i gaught an wild abra and he disappeared as well



eliajheliajh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

this is the best game of all time i play it all day



NecrukNecruk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Patch?

Do you Patch the Game here? On FoG and some other pages are 7levels not just 6 like here



SukomiSukomi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

I love this man!

Mt moon is freakin hard but I finally got it, and oh it was so dang releiving! Look forward to new updates!
Some help:

Mt moon 1 : Jigglypuff in the very middle(round)
Fearow at the top left(aerial ace)
Raticate in the middle left(hyper fang, not bite)
Wartortle at the bottom left(water gun)
Pidgeotto at the top right(whirlwind, not gust)
Wartortle again in the middle right(keep moving him to this slot when a wave of fast enemies come, then move him back when strong geodudes come)
Mankey at the bottom right(seismic toss)

That was just my tecnique (sorry I can 't provide info for users with other main pokemon, i suppose you could just do the same with them :/ )

Stones so far:

Moon stone: Nidorina, Nidorino, Jigglypuff, Clefairy

Thunder stone: Pikachu

Pokemon:

Ekans: can only be found in the red version

Sandshrew: can only be found in the blue versionis

Clefairy: is a rare pokemon in Mt moon

Paras: is a rare pokeon found in viridian forest 2

Hope this helps!
:)


People find this review helpful!

qu1ckd34th3000qu1ckd34th3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

super awesome game and addicting


People find this review helpful!