Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


xxundeadtoastxxxxundeadtoastxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

.... no... no...

you made me hyperventilate just by reading the title...
even before i started playing


People find this review helpful!

NoxChamerberlinNoxChamerberlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great game but I broke it.

Loving the game, but I broke the Gym. My pokemon aren't a high enough level to kill his, but the three pidgey I have set up keep disarming them as well. So the fact that when they leave they can return and try again, means that I'm stuck on Wave 9. I can't really kill them, but they can't really do shit either. I'm at the point that the music that plays, has stopped playing.


Olmate responds:

lol well played


marc9334marc9334

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

trade

if anyone has a shiny poliwag / poliwhirl / growlithe / nidorina / nidoran / mankey / ekans PM ME!! I will trade anything for any one of those.



DarkDialgaXDarkDialgaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Learn and Evolue

How can our pokemon learn ataks and Evolue?



DemonFighterDemonFighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

AWESOME GAME!

Awesome game! The idea is original and amazing-Nintendo are idiots to refuse this game. I am inspired by people like you. you make games to entertain others not for money :). No glitches it works fine, but for level 7, these are pokemon I really want to be in! Vulpix, zubat and odish. Finally, can you try to increase the level cap to 5? thank you.