Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


gastonalexgastonalex

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

come on please fix the problem already. it just keeps saying retrieving profile...please wait!



darkestduskdarkestdusk

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

Wont let me past "Retrieving your profile.... Please wait" I've refreshed three times and waited over 30min each time...



LaviBookmanLaviBookman

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

Dude , Srsly , but Srsly , enough of Missingo's --' . Nobody wants the same useless "pokemon" (is that a really pokemon? OF COURSE NOT) all the weaks .



PargelenisPargelenis

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

All I saw was a white screen. I waited and waited but was not able to play the game.


People find this review helpful!

TheEscoraTheEscora

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

Not working