Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SorrowsapSorrowsap

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

funny and good

ok, its not as bad as I thought. Its pretty fun and I couldnt help but laugh when the trainer Maruto(Naruto) came in the scene lol.


People find this review helpful!

seskoiseskoi

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Nice, but I can't wait to see the full game.

Hello !
You have a very nice game here !
I had a lot of fun... Until I've encoutered the end of the game early.
The game has a HUGE potential, but in it's current edition, there's only a really small amount of this potential exploited.
Furthermore, I have nothing to say about the current gameplay, it's really interesting.
I would only say there is a small improvement you could make on the graphics(?). When you click a pokemon to move it, the pokemon is not exactly online with the mouse cursor (it get a little bit over the top). I found it a little anoying.
Otherwise, I find your game pretty cool, I can't wait to come back in some months to see how great it has EVOLVED ! :D
Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

nik0526nik0526

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

???

is the update still goin on cuz its taken me awhile to get my profile


People find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

Servers are down while I release the new update.


BlackStaticBlackStatic

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

VERY nice.

My only irk is the Mount Moon level. No matter my strategy, and three pokemon specifically for slowing them down, there simply isn't enough time to attack them all.
Everything else is fantastic, especially the humour Joey adds to the plotline. Poor kid just wanted a pikachu so badly... very nice use of strategy and "training" levels!


People find this review helpful!

Treecko267Treecko267

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

The music is great, and everything else. However, at first, the levels are hard, so you must level up some more. Some achievements are too hard (i.e. Cerulean challenge(defeat cerulean gym 1 with pokemon lvl 30 or less without losing any candy) ). But anyway, this game is a great and addicting!

By the way, if you're trading with me, Pikachu2678 is my username.