Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


D0rm1t3D0rm1t3

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

@Hutch. You want a pokemon near meowth with roar/whirwind and probably another pokemon with helping hands to power your main attackers. Have another pokemon near meowth like golem with bulldoze to slow the really fast mewtwo down. After they change to the bottom, use the bulldoze and ghost attacks from gengar (1-2 gengars make top go really fast as well) to clear out the early group. Then just make sure your whirwind is ready to blow the mr. mimes back toward their start as you clear the front wave on the final wave first. Mr. mimes die pretty fast to 1-3 ghost attacks so your main focus should be the front. :)


People find this review helpful!

DeViliShChildDeViliShChild

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Great Game

Loved the game and can't wait for the new patches.

Suggestion: Mute button



LittleLoupLittleLoup

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Can't play it, FPS 0

I think this is a pretty awesome game but I can't play it. It says "FPS: 0" in the upper left corner and nothing happens. Can anyone help me?


Olmate responds:

Try installing the latest flash player


BacillodikochBacillodikoch

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Pretty nice, but...

There is a lot of space for improvements...for example, being able to see the Pokèmon's stats, enabling/disabling the use of multiple moves...


People find this review helpful!

Falconman1998Falconman1998

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

good, just a tad hard...

This game is really brilliant! I mean, there are a few things a don't like, for instance, I personally think the viridian Forest level is a little too hard, mostly because 1. you have only 3 candies, 2. The pikachu's are insanely fast, 3. a lot of pokemon seem to die too quickly for me to catch, 4. there's only spaces on the sides, which means if a pokemon goes past, you have to wait for it to come up to the side, which means effectively you easily have the rare candies on the sides, which means as soon as a Pikachu comes, that Rare Candy is gone. and finally, 5. there are a bit too much pokemon going through, because, you're only gonna hit some of them, and thus some easily get through, and #4 again. sorry about such a long rant, but anyway, still good game, can't wait for full version, only 8 stars because: -1 for reasons above, and -1 because it's only a demo, no offence. anyway, can't wait for full!


People find this review helpful!