Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


DoomlightDoomlight

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

I know this is only Alpha...

but I had a few bugs that sucked.

1. Every now and then, when I clicked on my Charmander to move him, he would just disappear completely until the round was over.
2. In the Pewter Gym, Wave 9 repeated constantly, so I couldn't beat the level. I tried it about 5 times, and it happened every time.

Otherwise, it's a pretty fun game. The only thing I would ask for is target preference (highest/lowest health, closest to exit, carrying pokeball/candy, manual choice, etc.)


People find this review helpful!

kao39rangerkao39ranger

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

how do u get hack versions



Hikari12Hikari12

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

wow

even at lvl 20 all my pokemon can't defend in the first wave on Mt. Moon. It was much too dufficult. The rest of the game is good and I like the weekly updates to the game, howeverm you'll need to test it so people can beat a lvl even if they don't reach the lvl cap. Failure to you. Anyway, great game, but test your updates before you put them out. That is strongly advised.
8/10
4/5



demoneater8demoneater8

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

I love this game i can play this for hours


People find this review helpful!

NeonForestNeonForest

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Under Level Mt.Moon!

So, I beat Mt.Moon with Lv.16 Ivysaur, Lv.16 Mankey, Lv.15 Butterfree, Lv.15 Rattata, Lv.15 Beedrill, and a Lv. 15 Pikachu. Still freaking hard.

In my opinion, you must lower the prices of the stones! Like, a lot. Awesome game :D