Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ILIKECEREALILIKECEREAL

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Bugged ok Button

I noticed that when i went to start a new game that regardless of the name i used it would not let me click the ok button to start a new game i was wondering if u could fix this, and on a side not to those complaining about Mt. Moon and choosing charmeleon its rather very easy palce i beat it using, charmeleon,pikachu,3 butterfrees, and jiggly puff all under lvl 20



Akuma01Akuma01

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Ya something isnt working these days. "Getting response from server...reading server response...please wait" And that just stays there. Have tried refreshing and reloading newgrounds and all that.

Other than that, it's a really fun and addictive game. I want to keep playing...damnit


People find this review helpful!

straight-doin-ur-momstraight-doin-ur-mom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Very good, but a few glitches really hurt the game

One problem i am having is pokemon grabbing pokeballs from about 1 to two tiles away (Pewter Gym). This makes the game just about impossible and rediculous. fix this and u will get a 10 lol...



HoootHooot

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Pokemon TRADE

One qwuestion:whats my trading code???????????



enumasamenumasam

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

Mostly an enjoyable, nostalgic game.

It's really good, but the items are really overpriced. I've been playing for a good week and I still don't have enough for ONE stone. I can't imagine what it'll be like when I need a good fire pokemon (ninetails, arcanine, flareon) as well as creating a well rounded team. I'd like to see adjustable difficulty for individual levels, so that you can continue to be challenged while you wait on new content. It's a fun game, and I like how it's first generation pokemon, but with advanced conventions (move-type changes). I do hope that the new levels won't be far off, and that the 'next week' doesn't stretch into over nine thousand, as I've seen happen, and continue to happen.