Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


adrianlemueladrianlemuel

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

AWESOME GAME

I just hate it when im done playing with the stages and i need to wait for the next levels ...
BTW shiny pidegey code? : 5432
shiny geodude: 5431



Bagent4500Bagent4500

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

How long has this been up here?

Pretty fun game to pass the time. I've already made a review, but for G-dsakes, when will someone let another game take the game's place on the front page? Its been up on here for a while. Haha. I



EpicMan9557EpicMan9557

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Pretty good game.

Tower defense games get stale fast but this one doesn't. Gameplay isn't too much different from most tower defense games but you can change the moves your pokemon use and move them to different spaces so there is some difference. The story isn't that good. The game isn't done yet so I'll give you that it could get better but from what i've seen so far i'm not that interested. I dont care about this other green Mewtwo and i dont care how Brock saves his family.
The levels are great. It makes it so that you have to think about which pokemon you have to use just like the official pokemon games and makes it so that if your pokemon arent strong enough you have to go back and train more just like the official games again. Challenge mode is cool as well, it gives a twist to the normal gameplay and lives up to its name "challenge mode" as in it gives more of a challenge than the normal levels.
It's a good game but it just needs to be improved a bit in a few areas.


People find this review helpful!

raphaelbnraphaelbn

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

I loved this game but have many things to fix

I can't save, when i go to a pokemon menu i cant go back and on the road 3 the game don't go ahead, plz fix the errors soon, i want to play again ;)


People find this review helpful!

DjDragon09DjDragon09

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Great, but....

It's a really great game, but there's a problem. I'm up to the fight with Kyogre, I can only ever get about 25% of his health gone. Every time he gets that far down, or makes it to the end with a rare candy, his health just goes back up to full, and it's making it hard for me to enjoy this game. Any suggestions?