Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


secretnamesecretname

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

shiny giveaway

I will give you a shiny fearow lvl 28 to borrow a gyadose, just want to clone and will give you it back



TKiraTKira

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

good

if i wanted to play anything like this i'd play either gemcraft labyrinth or pokémon, good game tho... plz make a way to people to advertise their trade any place other than in the reviews



ViperKiloViperKilo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

suprising fun

made me miss the old GB games
hopefully ill be able to keep all my poke's when the next one comes out



SetsSets

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

It needs a better HUD

It gets in the way too much.


People find this review helpful!

akagi10172akagi10172

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Theres a glitch

I cant use my squirtle on the last stage.


Olmate responds:

Not a glitch, it's part of the story that you lose a pokemon.