Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


JtubbyJtubby

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

Fun, but you lose a star for making me create an account


People find this review helpful!

NinjaBossNinjaBoss

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

The game is great, and grinding is really a core thing, if you don't like that and just suck go away. Its a GAME for us to enjoy, and I do, just go if you don't find it appealing. Oh, Sam, we want past Legends please. Its a bit un-fair that they get stuff whilst I study. Please do think about it.



woskis9161woskis9161

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

it's good

but slow



gamelicensegamelicense

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

everything's great, except that it doesn't save



starwolf979starwolf979

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

My profile is gone too.

And the recovery thing is not working. I'm really pissed because I level and cash ground to 25 and got the evolution stones needed for all the current pokemon! I would rather not do it again, loved the game though, solid 8/10 for me man, good luck with the game.