Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


betheverybest18betheverybest18

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

how do you get the dogs?



Sakura12020Sakura12020

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great Game

This is a really great game i love how well thought out it is and that it actually has a storyline instead of just fighting anything that comes for the treasure and it's fun to look for clues and find out the mystery gift codes.



doomrexdoomrex

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Fucking birds.

The game is well made, and it's addictive. It'd be perfect if it wasn't for those stupid Legendary birds. I had to use the three dogs on the first level they showed up, but I see that as cheating and didn't want to continue. Does anybody have any idea why the hell they're in there, and if I can kill them without hours of grinding/using code legendaries?


People find this review helpful!

InnerChild548InnerChild548

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

gameplay is fantastic

it's a shame the graphics make me wanna vomit.



SmartnessSmartness

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Great game but...

it really needs HOTKEYS........


People find this review helpful!