Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


NintendoluverNintendoluver

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Alright, well, this is certainly more enjoyable than when I played it way back. I can tell you've been working hard to perfect this game and I appreciate that. I'm certainly enjoying it a lot... one thing I feel you should fix, though, is the Kyogre battle. This guy comes up so early in the game that you can't really expect players to have their Pokemon all that high in level by the time they face him. His health bar is fair enough, sure, but what kills it is his healing ability. Giving a boss recover is fine, but does it have to recover 500 HP and be so frequent at the same time? I've been building up my Pokemon's levels so this doesn't become a problem and right now, the most any of them can deal is 40. (Also doesn't help that I can only use 2 allies. That makes it even more insane) I even have this feeling that if I brought them all up to level 100, I still wouldn't be able to beat Kyogre, and for such an early part of the game, that's kind of unfair. I hate to sound like a whiner, but you made him too powerful for a second boss. If you gotta have us face a legend so early in the game, at least make it so it's possible to defeat said opponent at a minimum level of 25-30 at the very least.


People find this review helpful!

garble780garble780

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

ideas

how bout including the pokedex
and i hate how u have to view the pokemon to see it's lv how bout just move our mouse over it and it'll show the lvs
and what about the code for the mystery gifts?
and lets catch a legendary



turtleguy499turtleguy499

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

this is really fun but confusing. More fun then confusing though



adrianlemueladrianlemuel

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

AWESOME GAME

I just hate it when im done playing with the stages and i need to wait for the next levels ...
BTW shiny pidegey code? : 5432
shiny geodude: 5431



Bagent4500Bagent4500

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

How long has this been up here?

Pretty fun game to pass the time. I've already made a review, but for G-dsakes, when will someone let another game take the game's place on the front page? Its been up on here for a while. Haha. I