Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now this is one awesome pokemon game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



beminet98beminet98

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Trading Shiny level 36 Pidgey code: 1524778ed6bac8


People find this review helpful!

josheyUtahjosheyUtah

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

pretty good needs improvment

just being nit pickey but what would make it better would be better animation, more visuals and what nuat.
and in my opinion the story doesn't mean crap unless there is voice acting or like story book telling. Just with pokemon story (it's the same thing and no one cares about it). I really hope you make one in the future with much more pokemon (457 I think now and add black and white). Not to ramble, just being nit pickey



daymienrox123daymienrox123

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

lavender town soo hard

i cant beat lavender town i look at strats i go it correctly i still cant
plzzz help



lagitolagito

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Nice game

It's not bad so far.
Like the music but the loop gets annoying after a while.
Sound Effects- Like them too, the buffs and debuff sfx from generation 3 iirc

someone mind helping me tho, I cant seem to cap pikachu, i get it down to less a half inch of health but it never turns red, so i cant cap it.

Having trouble with the gym too. cant seem to hurt the enemy at all. trying to use tail whip and Focus energy doesn't seem to help much.

All in all, a great game so far. Nice job!

P.S. credits button doesn't seem to work.


People find this review helpful!