Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


theparanaismetheparanaisme

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

sort of good i guess??

needs improvements



goombapwngoombapwn

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

that get missingo think didn't work for me



alicolic100alicolic100

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Very nice.

Great original concept that will keep people entertained for ages. I can't wait for the final version and I'm sure it'll be great.


People find this review helpful!

FyrusKillzAllFyrusKillzAll

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

its awesome but its got some problems

the problems i have aren't to big but are simply the fact that its too difficult to catch pokemon later on in the game and normally that would not be a problem but when its quoted in the show to be 1 o the weakest namely fn magikarp that is just stupid also will anything like the trio or KYOGRE (who is in the game as a boss which is cool but extremely disappointing that u cant catch it) be available or something from any other region and if not why add KYOGRE
and now to end on a high note i love this game and even if ng was not the original intended site to be on it really brings some higher class of game to it


People find this review helpful!

Lugia14Lugia14

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

how the heck are you supposed to beat Kyogre when it keeps using Rest!?!