Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


barn5314barn5314

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Moar

I like it quite a lot. After rage quitting at pewter gym since it was so difficult without my starter, I quit. But I decided to check it out again. Thanks so much.
Is the challenge level even possible? Could you also add a mute button?



DarKaraBurelisDarKaraBurelis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

i have no idea how to catch Pokemon nor do i know how to pull my Pokemon bk so please somone help me please



KeferotKeferot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

You caught a Pikachu!

I caught a Pikachu!needs more levels and what not.
Enjoyable to play,
There is a problem with storage, my storage got too full and I couldn't scroll through it.



DawnKitsuneDawnKitsune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Great game.. But. . .

There's a serious bug where if an enemy pokemon is hit by two status effects at once, example Paralyze and Burn, it'll freeze in place and become immortal. Your pokemon will keep attacking it and you have to exit the level.

Hope to see more out of this addicting game in the future.


People find this review helpful!

skykadetskykadet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

DARN YOU MISTY. I can never beat her. Anyone got cheat codes? But this is still great. Good job Olmate