Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


McWiseMcWise

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Nicely done, except

A scroll option would be really nice, now I only can scroll dragging a Pokemon which isn't that convenient. Other than that, good job!



elcubankid4elcubankid4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Glitches

This is game is beast as fuckk but the back button and save button arent working and that really sucks dick. The games fun as hell 10/10 but the glitches, no bueno.



SaipianSaipian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Best game on NG

14fc305fc5bd2c - Shadow Mew up for trade



AbenthyAbenthy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Tons of fun!

Can I ask, though, that you stop making the new levels so hard so that you can use
them as challenge levels? I'd like to see a little more creativity with those.



barn5314barn5314

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Moar

I like it quite a lot. After rage quitting at pewter gym since it was so difficult without my starter, I quit. But I decided to check it out again. Thanks so much.
Is the challenge level even possible? Could you also add a mute button?