Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ricoODricoOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

please trade me an articuno i really need it i trade for any shiny and the articuno can be regular shadow shiny level one i donĀ“t care i just want an articuno



xXTazimaniaXxxXTazimaniaXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

I have a lvl 61 shiny starmie hacked vfersion ( does not affect game) good move pool all i want is a bulbasaur or squirtle any level. Trainer ID 1542ac965a39a5



PtdManPtdMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

Can i give you a shiny kabuto for your snorlax? If yes , please tell me the trading code.



rico2468rico2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

can someone trade an artcuno i have shiny cloyster,tentacruel,poliwag,horsea,clefable,magneton;raichu;hitmoncham,machamp,gyarados;scyther;dewgong and zubat i trade any of them please send me your trade ID



weegemasterbroweegemasterbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

lvl 100 Pinsir Hacked Version (does not affect game) with Gillotine for Lapras (I dont care if its shiny,shadow or normal i need Lapras)