Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


cooleopard50cooleopard50

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

SUNOVA BITCH IT WONT SAVE!!!
either the server is busy or the internets out
but the thing is my internet is fine!
WHAT DO I DO ?!



TDBanimefanTDBanimefan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

Great game, just too hard! So many pokemon makes the game hard to beat! But it would be eaasier if...I COULD CATCH A FUCKING PIKACHU! Those littler fuckers are so fast and I can't tell what side or wave they will come on, you put the hardest pokemon to catch in the hardest spot to catch it!



rieceriece

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

who haves nidoran F and M shiney ??:)



miguelcamachomiguelcamacho

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

Okay, so I had almost the entire game passed and also had almost every pokemon in the game with high levels, and for some reason, When I passed a achievement, it said it could not save it, because the system was in use!? So I closed the window, and when I tried to play the game again, it said, "Error: The Server Sent a Faulty Response, This is due to Server Code Errors and Reached Capacity Limit." ... So now I've lost all my profile, and pokemon.. And I cant even log into my account because it got deleted!!.. So What Is This??? I'm never playing this game AGAIN!!!



frobsfrobs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

Hey anyone wanna trade in PTD1? My trade name is frob.

Some pokemon i am lookin to trade are:

Shiny Bulbasaur: 152ff421c8b74a

Shiny Lapras: 152ff42e70d9e1

Shiny Eevee: 152ff421ff3098

Reg Snorlax: 152ff443153c52

Red Victini: 152ff43117d3a5