Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


shadowgeno11shadowgeno11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Vulpix and Bellsprout

Willing to trade a shiny zubat or geodude for either.
PM me if you are interested.



RenoricRenoric

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Stuff!!!

I rather enjoyed this game, It gave me a good feeling when I played it, Kinda reminded me of when I was a kid. Interesting story too. Definitely different.



yangthao18yangthao18

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

to mikus101

wen u put ur kadabra on trade make sure to copy down the retrieve code for ur pokemon so u can retrieve it back and as soon as u retrieve it back it should evolve into alakazam.



sp3ctr0sp3ctr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Shiny

PM me if u want a shiny zubat or a shiny geodude



light987654321light987654321

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

if u need

if u need any legal pokemon i will give them to u inbox or pm me