Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


dexter1234dexter1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

trading

i have lvl 25 raichu
lvl 36 blastoise
lvl 35 venesaur
lvl 36 charizard
lvl 35 alakazam
lvl 33 jynk
lvl 34 sandslash
lvl 32 nidoking-lvl31 nidoqueen
lvl 18 mew
lvl 36 wigglypuff
lvl 34 red garidos and normal lvl 31
lvl 35 poliwrath
lvl 29 ninetales
lvl 31 victreebell
lvl 34 primeape

pm if you wanna trade speccifically arbok but not bothered?


People find this review helpful!

g123juniorg123junior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Question

At what stage do I find mew and Jinx? mode and is blue or red?
Please respond!


People find this review helpful!

ironhelm1ironhelm1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Any Pokemon

I can give out any pokemon that is available in the game a shiny version or a regular version with your own moves



NinjutsuMasterNinjutsuMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Awesome Game!

(I found a small glitch!) when you go to route 2, don't skip the text. then when the boy walks upwards, the skip sign is floating on the pond!

It's still the most awesome pokemon game to date!



znart11znart11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Love your game!

trade list:
Charmeleon lv 27/ Scratch; Growl; Ember; Dragon Rage
Pidgieotto lv 25/ Twister; Sand Attack; Gust; Quick attack
(Somebody have a Raichu lv20 or more?)