Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


TerseRiddleTerseRiddle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Awesome even though it's still in Alpha

It's a very fun/addictive game, and I understand that the game would maintain it's difficulty for newer player, but I think that when making updates.. to hold off on raising the level cap sometimes to increase the difficulty for those who are playing the alpha. Once all of your pokemon reach the cap, the levels just seems too easy.

And I'm really loving the challenges... pretty clever with how we have to beat the pokedex challenge... most people wouldn't stop to think about those things with how fast everything is and what all is going on in the game..



samanddangamessamanddangames

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Shinies

I have shiny

Vileplume
mew
arcainine
sandslash
gyrados
all starters
and many more message me if you are interested



ElomusElomus

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

I shall give you feedback!

this game has two big problems,
first: the difficult: The game has very unfair objectives like mistys gym, you could use only five pokemon, but misty sends way to many very fast pokemon with high health, i still just can win in this stage if a glitch appeared that you don't lose even all rare candies are gone, and take the level of the pokemon i have: 28, 30, 27, 30, 32... And the pokedex sidequest, difficulty: Sadistic!
It would be nice if you decreases the amount of dangerous pokemon in a few stages, or lowers speed, defense or health points.

second: the story
Making a sequel to the anime... okay?!
I mean, why you didn't make a better story, like in the manga? Or did you plan to make your game just for li'l childs? But at final it is your decision what for a story you do, but if i can give you a advice: Please change the entire story!

That said, the game is still awesome



cris0907cris0907

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

All Most PERFECT

This game is perfect but there are a few things that are missing including:
*A Mute button
*Catchable bosses
*A wider shop selection -Please include rare candies!
Me like others alike would like for you to continue through the Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, and sometime Unova regions!
And maybe even different Poke'balls!
I for one am awaiting your next update



o0LAZy0oo0LAZy0o

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Better then White & Black

This game is really awsome.