Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SkullChillSkullChill

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Awesome!

This Is An Awesome Game! Just Got One Thing To Say "How Do You Trade?"
...It Just Doesn't Explain It Well Enough



VanWinklesVanWinkles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Good idea

could use a fast foward though, and Kyogre shouldn't have rest cuz it just makes it too hard to kill



bob1bob2bob3bob1bob2bob3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Shiny Vileplume!!!

14df968962338f 633a



VermillionDreamsVermillionDreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Amazing Game!

I play this game aaaaallll the time. Its the best time-killed of all time. But, I have a small suggestion. Could you show the pokemon's level on the sprites by the health bar? I think it would help with making it more like the real thing.


People find this review helpful!

inventor107inventor107

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Question.

In Pokemon Tower Defense:I think you should have the pokemon's Lvl before you catch it?


People find this review helpful!