Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


PlanetZPlanetZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Sweet Game

Its a sweet game and has nice graphics.


People find this review helpful!

Steven11Steven11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Trade?

Have a lv 36 shiny charizard that I'm looking to trade for preferably a shiny magikarp level 19 or a shiny growlith,vulpix, or bellsprout



WolfYoYoYoWolfYoYoYo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Free SHINY pokemon! And fun game!

Any1 want anythin shiny? Cuz i got em all! Even maxed out mews!
Great game!



paz130paz130

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

ANY POKEMON YOU WANT

If anyone wants "ANY" free pokemon, give me a private email and ask me nicely :D



tiger230tiger230

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

wow

This is a very AWESOME GAME it has been in the most played game thing or what ever it is for 6-7 week now!


People find this review helpful!