Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


AussiemachoAussiemacho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Very Enjoyable

Definately brought back some old memories. Only one problem i saw, was that sometimes the pokemon did not have to reach the rare candy to pick it up and start heading back. Mostly a very good game tho, look forward to updates.

@DjDragon09
Kyogre is easily beat with a lvl 26+ raichu/pikachu with thunderbolt and a decent level grass pokemon.



manofmalice93manofmalice93

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

anyone?

im growing a few butter free to lvl cap anyone need one?


People find this review helpful!

HeyyySupppppHeyyySuppppp

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Great game!

Awesome game! But is it even possible to a get a kyogre, shiny or not?



jaywithbob626jaywithbob626

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

i have a level 36 charizard for trade, pm me let m

e know what u got



DjDragon09DjDragon09

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Great, but....

It's a really great game, but there's a problem. I'm up to the fight with Kyogre, I can only ever get about 25% of his health gone. Every time he gets that far down, or makes it to the end with a rare candy, his health just goes back up to full, and it's making it hard for me to enjoy this game. Any suggestions?