Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


CommandoNukemCommandoNukem

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Question

When Will Invintory Be Up Becus I Bought A Water Stone And The Invintory Is Ghosted



2404200424042004

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

FREE MEWS!!!!!!!

about 500 free mews will update every week
account: magicman_killer@Hotmail.com
password: 85532244

ENJOY!!!!!!



SniffdogSniffdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Great game

it was a great game, the only thing it needed was a little more freedom, maybe just a button to go to a store to buy power ups. It was challenging at parts (but maybe thats just because ive never played pokemon before), as a game should be. It made me want to play the actual pokemon game, so it must have been good!


People find this review helpful!

Chuck92Chuck92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

great job

there's only one thing to say, this game is awesome!



Drair206Drair206

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

to get whatever pokemon you want,

search PTD save editor on your computer, then download it, and you get to put any pokemon you want in, at any level, just as long as you have an online profile imported on the internet. Great game anyway.