Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


simon1873simon1873

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

level 36 shiny mew!!

here are codes for a free level 36 shiny mew :)
preview code - 14dffbe5c84867 security code - 8066
preview code - 14dffbefc96115 security code - 9af8
preview code - 14dffbf188f615 security code - 1279
preview code - 14dffbf3c78793 security code - 0c46
preview code - 14dffbf518ade4 security code - ff6c

if you want any other pokemon just ask :)!!



mikel19mikel19

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

awesome game

wats the new pokemon to catch?



tertan101tertan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

AWESOME

I love this game its like the best game ever , but I beat challenge two and he gives a old rod right ? what do i do with that ?


People find this review helpful!

jasonlescelljasonlescell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

fun and a trade request.

this game is addicting i love all of joey's comic releaf and if any one has a ekens i will gladly give you a lvl 9 shiny geodude pm me ( i was actualy level grinding the geodude i got from the 1st challenge)


People find this review helpful!

hobopidgeonhobopidgeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

awesome

peoples i am new this is kinda hard at bits anyone trade with me please :)