Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


dexms4dexms4

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Quit advertising, people.

Seriously, stop it. Let the people with reviews have a chance to show us how they feel. If you want a shiny, google 'pokemon tower defense code generator' and leave the space for people who WANT to review.

Thanks.


People find this review helpful!

Ragnarok99Ragnarok99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Hurr durr...

I got Kyogre stuck in an infinite loop... Lol whirlwind.

Anyway, good game. Kinda tough, but still good.
Maybe I'm just doing it wrong...



UniprimeUniprime

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

For trade...

I've got a Beedrill (Lvl 21), Growlithe (Lvl 31), Butterfree (Lvl 24), Shiny Pidgey (Lvl 9) and a Shiny Growlithe (Lvl 27).


People find this review helpful!

hulayodahulayoda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

kyogre and pokemon

i have a lv. 29 raichu, lv. 27 charmeleon, lv 27raticate, lv 27 beedrill, lv 26 piddeotto, and lv 22 butterfree which too should i put out against kyogre



darthvader156darthvader156

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

vulpix for trade

7 vulpixs for trade of anything


People find this review helpful!